The BoatUS Foundation Logo

Contact the BoatUS Foundation


We have two offices to assist with your boating safety and environmental needs:


Annapolis, MD Location:

147 Old Solomons Island Road, Suite 513
Annapolis, Maryland 21401

 800-245-BOAT (2628)


Alexandria, VA Location:

880 South Pickett Street
Alexandria, Virginia 22304

 703-461-2878

Contact Directory:

Employee

Contacts by First Name


Alan Dennison - Multimedia Supervisor

x8353 - adennison@boatus.com


Alanna Keating - Outreach Manager

x8354 - akeating@boatus.com


Amanda Suttles Pérez - Director of Education

x8352 - asuttles@boatus.com


Chris Edmonston - Foundation President

x8356 - cedmonston@boatus.com


Dana Senholzi - Program Coordinator

x8369 - dsenholzi@boatus.com

Jacquiline Cruz - Graphic Specialist

x8374 - jcruz@boatus.com


Jennifer Dadamo - Web/Multimedia

x8367 - jdadamo@boatus.com


Lynne O'Hearn - Program Administrator

x8361 - lohearn@boatus.com


Martha Sunderland - Bookkeeper

x8321 - msunderland@boatus.com


Ted Sensenbrenner - Assistant Director of Boating Safety

x8351 - teds@boatus.com